Adventure Club. The Adventure Club was created by Ralph Henry Barbour and appeared in The Adventure Club Afloat (1917) and The Adventure Club with the Fleet (1918). The Adventure Club consists of Perry Bush, Joe Ingersoll, and Steve Chapman, three boys of the Dexter Academy who are drawn into nautical adventures, whether in finding a stolen boat or in assisting the U.S. Navy in the war against the Germans.

Table of Contents / Annotations / Blog / Books / Patreon / Twitter / Contact me